Pink Opening Hours over Christmas and New Year

With Christmas fast approaching, it’s time that we let you know about our opening hours over the festive period.  So, if you need to book an appointment or want to come in and view our range of wigs, headwear and hairpieces please make sure you take note of our Christmas opening hours:

Tuesday 19th December 09.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 20th December 09.00 – 18.00
Thursday 21st December 09.00 – 18.00
Friday 22nd December 09.00 – 18.00
Saturday 23rd December 09.00 – 17.00
Christmas Eve CLOSED
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 09.00 – 17.00
Thursday 28th December 09.00 – 18.00
Friday 29th December 09.00 – 17.00
Saturday 30th December 09.00 – 14.00
New Years Eve CLOSED
New Years Day CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January CLOSED
Thursday 4th January 09.00 – 18.00
Friday 5th January 09.00 – 17.00
Saturday 6th January 09.00 – 14.00

 

We’d like to thank you all for your custom and support over the past year and we look forward to seeing you in 2018!

Merry Christmas from Pink